Coming Up On Gomora 2 This February 2022

0
200
Coming Up On Gomora 2 This February 2022

Coming Up On Gomora 2 This February 2022

Premiere episodes of Gomora air on Mzansi Magic from Mondays to Fridays at 19h30.

Monday 7 February 2022
Episode 206

Gladys fires an employee who’s determined to change her life. Phumlani makes a call to put an end to his troubles.

Tuesday 8 February 2022
Episode 207

Melusi confronts the source of his wounds, straight up. As a parting shot to the Dlaminis, Zodwa tells her truth.

Wednesday 9 February 2022
Episode 208

Gladys asks Melusi if he’s still in love with Thathi. Sonto suspects someone powerful is behind Gomora girls being harassed.

Thursday 10 February 2022
Episode 209

Zodwa tries to get her job back. Phumlani moves forward with the lobola negotiations. Mazet finds out the shocking truth about who stole the money.

Friday 11 February 2022
Episode 210

Phumlani’s uncles want to know who killed Mbongeni and ask the right person. Teddy learns the truth about the stolen R1000 and bears the tragic brunt of his accusations.

Monday 14 February 2022
Episode 211

The lobola negotiations go awry. Zodwa refuses to forgive Teddy.

Tuesday 15 February 2022
Episode 212

Mazet’s stay at Phumlani’s bothers Thathi. Zodwa gives Sibongile the silent treatment.

Wednesday 16 February 2022
Episode 213

Teddy’s employment prayers are answered when he finds a job at the tavern. Thathi’s in-law problems escalate when Phumlani’s parents show up.

Thursday 17 February 2022
Episode 214

MaChonco refuses to give Phumlani her blessing to marry Thathi. Gladys makes an existential discovery about her marriage.

Friday 18 February 2022
Episode 215

Thathi’s wedding is back on track. Gladys threatens Melusi with divorce.

Monday 21 February 2022
Episode 216

Melusi is annoyed to learn Phumlani’s newest involvement in Gomora High. Teddy catches Qhoqhoqho looking for Don’s killer.

Tuesday 22 February 2022
Episode 217

Ntokozo and Teddy deal with their fate as matric results come out. Machonco is adamant that she has no desire to talk to Sonto.

Wednesday 23 February 2022
Episode 218

Melusi risks it all to make Thathi change her mind one last time. Qhoqhoqho continues his rabid hunt for Don’s killer.

Thursday 24 February 2022
Episode 219

Ntokozo finds himself at the tail-end of Qhoqhoqho’s search. Thathi confesses to Mam’ Sonto that Melusi may actually love her.

Friday 25 February 2022
Episode 220

Gladys informs Melusi of her decision on their marriage. Pretty gives Buhle an ultimatum on her mother’s wedding day.

Monday 28 February 2022
Episode 221

Thathi learns the deep secret Phumlani’s been keeping from her. Melusi Ntokozo tries to find a way out of Qhoqhoqho’s demands.